Till I Collapse

I am not sure about anyone else but I am 100% motivated by music when I am running. I was just using Pandora Hip Hop/Pop workout mix but now you have to pay for Pandora and my music would stopped mid workout saying I have to upgrade it… wahhhh?

During one run I had to result to my music on my iPhone because Spotify was not working… as much as I love Dispatch... not way to finish a mile when its 85 degrees out and you need the extra motivation! So the other day I created a workout mix.

Here are a few of my favorites…


I am kind of in love with Pitbull… its totally not an artist I would normally listen to either…

What are some of your favorites/artist to workout too?

This entry was posted in Products. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Till I Collapse

  1. emma ponce says:

    I love working out to flo Rida and Pitbull!! Nice blog by the way…here is my link http://momsworldbloggy.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

