Laughing Cow

So I have fallen in love with Laughing Cow cheese. I have only tried their Light Swiss Cheese Wedges and their Cream Cheese Spread Wedges, but as a proclaimed cheese obsessed person… yum.

Last night I wanted something healthier for dinner even though I was exhausted because the Bruins kept me up WAY past my bed time. They pretty much played another hockey game. Lucky for us the next game is on Saturday Night, a non school night. Woot.

So I made this really easy recipe. I was at whole foods, and they didn’t have or I couldn’t find the laughing cow cheese so I just used swiss cheese instead of the flavored one, but it was still so good!

Nutrition facts for one tomato…

Another favorite treat is to have the swiss cheese over a rice cake… yum yum yum.
Happy Weekend! Go BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This entry was posted in Food. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Laughing Cow

  1. two birds says:

    yum! that looks so yummy!

  2. Sara Flynn says:

    Laughing cow cheese is amazingness!

Leave a Reply

