Activewear- Target

I hate spending money on clothing you are going to wear to the gym. Seriously who cares what I am wearing when I am smelly and my face is bright read from running. I was at Target the other days and found these bad boys for $6.99 each.

I also never thought I would like v-neck for a workout t-shirt but because these were $6.99 I thought I would try it out. NOT bad. when they have the v on workout T-Shirts its actually higher so you can wear a full coverage sports bar and they do not show.

C9 by Champion® Womens Short-Sleeve Power Workout Tee - Assorted Colors
C9 by Champion® Womens Short-Sleeve Power Workout Tee - Assorted Colors
C9 by Champion® Womens Short-Sleeve Power Workout Tee - Assorted Colors
You get get these bad boys over here. Wore the blue one to the gym today and they worked really well as workout t-shirts. 
What type of T-Shirt is your favorite to workout/run in?
This entry was posted in Style. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

