Locked In

This morning I woke up and per normal I checked my social media accounts to see if there was an update on the stuff that has been happening in Boston lately. What I found was a friend who lives in watertown saying “subway and commuter rail suspended” say what?!?! In my half alsep mode I switched over to twitter to read whats going on “100 new tweets sense 10:00pm” 

uh oh.
Then my friend Theresa called and I was like I just woke up what is happening!? Then she told me.. holy crap. 
So where I live in one of the areas that have been locked down… and Jon and I have just been waiting to be able to leave and for all of this to be over….
In waiting I made some pizza…
It was from an Zuchinni Cheesy Pizza…  Eat Live Run. One of my favorite food blogs. Check it out.
This entry was posted in Food. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Locked In

  1. two birds says:

    i hope you can leave soon, which is to say i hope they catch that &&%^%$#& soon.

  2. S❥r❥h says:

    Gorgeous blog. Would you like to follow eachother on bloglovin?

    <3 Sarah
    Closet Checklist

  3. Such a scary day it was, and so odd being stuck inside feeling unsafe all day! Glad you are ok ❤

  4. Sara Flynn says:

    Thank you Emily! Boston Strong!

  5. Sara Flynn says:

    Thank you! So glad they caught him. Boston Strong!

Leave a Reply

