Weekend Tracking

I am going to try my hardest to post all my workouts. This will be a good way to see if I am making progress. So without further adieu….

Saturday Workout.

Sunday Workout.

Sundays workout was a bit short. I hate feeling rushed in my workouts. I need to make the gym a priority as far as time, just not getting there.  My boyfriend was out with his brother watching some of the March Madness games, and I was starving and really wanted to join after I got out of Gap at 1:00 on Sunday.  I knew I would not make it to the gym today, because I got Gap again, So I had to delay my arrival for lunch to work out, but I cut it short too. I do this during the week as well when I want to watch the Bruins games or picked a hard dinner to cook. 
Goal for the week: Workout Longer. 

This entry was posted in Workout Logs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

